Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2018-05-08 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Meteors Black Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  20 - 28 (roster)
2018-05-16 Wed GLSML Majors 2 A vs Fuzzy Ducks Blackhorse Road L  19 - 12 (roster)
2018-05-19 Sat 9AM Diamond 1 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2018-05-20 Sun Diamond 1 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Plate winners! (B grade) (roster)
2018-05-23 Wed GLSML Majors 2 A vs Beyond Bermuda Guns Clapham South L  14 - 13 (roster)
2018-05-29 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Meteors Purple Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  15 - 10 (roster)
2018-06-02 Sat Firstball - vs Various London Tied for 3rd place (Red grade) (roster)
2018-06-07 Thu GLSML Majors 2 A vs OddSox Blackhorse Road W  11 - 17 (roster)
2018-06-09 Sat 9AM Diamond 2 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2018-06-10 Sun Diamond 2 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Plate winners! (B grade) (roster)
2018-06-12 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Secret Agents - Private I's Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  31 - 13 (roster)
2018-06-19 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Finsbury Dazzlers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  20 - 18 (roster)
2018-06-19 Tue GLSML Majors 2 A vs Finsbury Dazzlers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  9 - 19 (roster)
2018-06-27 Wed GLSML Majors 2 A vs Meteors Black Blackhorse Road L  21 - 20 (roster)
2018-07-03 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Fuzzy Ducks Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  12 - 28 (roster)
2018-07-10 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs Beyond Bermuda Guns Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  12 - 11 (roster)
2018-07-18 Wed GLSML Majors 2 A vs Meteors Purple Blackhorse Road W  1 - 28 (roster)
2018-07-24 Tue GLSML Majors 2 H vs OddSox Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  14 - 32 (roster)
2018-07-28 Sat 9AM Diamond 3 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2018-07-29 Sun Diamond 3 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Cup semi-finalists (roster)
2018-08-02 Thu GLSML Majors 2 A vs Secret Agents - Private I's Battersea Ironsides W  13 - 22 (roster)
2018-08-18 Sat 9AM Lastball - vs Various London   
2018-09-01 Sat 9AM NSL 3 Playoffs Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2018-09-02 Sun NSL 3 Playoffs Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Undefeated! Promoted to NSL2