Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2017-05-09 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Cheetahs Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  28 - 15 (roster)
2017-05-13 Sat 9AM Diamond 1 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2017-05-14 Sun Diamond 1 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Diamond Cup Winners! (undefeated) (roster)
2017-05-16 Tue GLSML Majors 3 A vs Meteors Red Blackhorse Road W  9 - 13 (roster)
2017-05-20 Sat Firstball - vs Various London Runners up! 
2017-05-24 Wed GLSML Majors 3 A vs Chargers Boston Manor Playing Fields W  16 - 25 (roster)
2017-05-30 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Base Invaders Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  33 - 19 (roster)
2017-06-06 Tue GLSML Majors 3 A vs Thundercats Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  7 - 9 (roster)
2017-06-10 Sat 9AM Diamond 2 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2017-06-11 Sun Diamond 2 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Cup quarter-finals (roster)
2017-06-13 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Richmond Swingers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  16 - 10 (roster)
2017-06-20 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Finsbury Dazzlers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  21 - 32 (roster)
2017-06-28 Wed GLSML Majors 3 A vs Cheetahs Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  2 - 18 (roster)
2017-07-04 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Meteors Red Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  20 - 15 (roster)
2017-07-20 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Base Invaders Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  15 - 18 (roster)
2017-07-25 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Thundercats Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  19 - 20 (roster)
2017-07-29 Sat 9AM Diamond 3 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2017-07-30 Sun Diamond 3 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough Lost final, Series Winners! (roster)
2017-08-03 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Richmond Swingers Old Deer Park, Richmond W  15 - 27 (roster)
2017-08-07 Mon GLSML Majors 3 A vs Finsbury Dazzlers Finsbury Park L  15 - 11 (roster)
2017-08-19 Sat Lastball - vs Various London A travesty (roster)
2017-08-19 Sat 12PM GLSML Majors 3 H vs Chargers Regents Park   
2017-09-23 Sat 9AM SPAM Tournament - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough