Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2016-05-04 Wed GLSML Majors 3 A vs Chargers Boston Manor Playing Fields L  28 - 13 (roster)
2016-05-07 Sat GLSML Firstball - vs Various Regents Park Cup semi-finalists (roster)
2016-05-14 Sat 9AM Diamond 1 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2016-05-15 Sun 9AM Diamond 1 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   (roster)
2016-05-17 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Base Jumpers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  13 - 19 (roster)
2016-05-25 Wed GLSML Majors 3 A vs Beyond Bermuda Guns Clapham South L  19 - 9 (roster)
2016-05-31 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs London Raiders Blue Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way Match Abandoned 
2016-06-09 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Richmond Swingers Old Deer Park, Richmond L  20 - 13 (roster)
2016-06-11 Sat 9AM Diamond 2 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   (roster)
2016-06-12 Sun Diamond 2 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough 15th of 24 (roster)
2016-06-14 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Oblivion Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  23 - 8 (roster)
2016-06-21 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Chargers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  13 - 7 (roster)
2016-06-30 Thu GLSML Majors 3 H vs London Raiders Blue Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  4 - 21 (roster)
2016-07-07 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Base Jumpers Regents Park W  12 - 34 (roster)
2016-07-12 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Beyond Bermuda Guns Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  16 - 15 (roster)
2016-07-19 Tue GLSML Majors 3 A vs London Raiders Blue Colliers Wood Recreation Ground L  26 - 10 (roster)
2016-07-26 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Richmond Swingers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  17 - 20 (roster)
2016-08-04 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Oblivion Regents Park W  10 - 16 (roster)
2016-08-06 Sat 9AM Diamond 3 Day 1 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2016-08-07 Sun Diamond 3 Day 2 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough 14th of 21 (roster)
2016-08-11 Thu GLSML Majors 3 A vs Base Invaders Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  20 - 12 (roster)
2016-08-16 Tue GLSML Majors 3 H vs Base Invaders Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  16 - 19 (roster)
2016-08-20 Sat GLSML Lastball - vs Various Regents Park Plate runners-up (roster)
2016-09-17 Sat SPAM Tournament - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough W1 T1 L3 (roster)