Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2013-04-27 Sat 9AM Windsor Firstball - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2013-05-07 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs Pimlico Pirates Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  10 - 3 (roster)
2013-05-18 Sat GLSML First Ball - vs Various Riverside Lands Playing Fields, Chiswick C/D Runners-up! (roster)
2013-05-21 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs Kamikazes Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  25 - 4 (roster)
2013-05-29 Wed GLSML Minors 2 A vs London Raiders Green Colliers Wood Recreation Ground W  6 - 23 (roster)
2013-06-04 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs The Voodoos Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  21 - 14 (roster)
2013-06-10 Mon GLSML Minors 2 A vs Fuzzy Ducks Finsbury Park L  12 - 10 (roster)
2013-06-18 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs Hampstead Heat Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  20 - 4 (roster)
2013-06-27 Thu GLSML Minors 2 A vs Pimlico Pirates Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  23 - 22 (roster)
2013-07-02 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs London Tigers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  9 - 8 (roster)
2013-07-10 Wed GLSML Minors 2 A vs Kamikazes Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  5 - 25 (roster)
2013-07-16 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs London Raiders Green Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  17 - 2 (roster)
2013-07-22 Mon GLSML Minors 2 A vs The Voodoos Finsbury Park W  7 - 28 (roster)
2013-07-27 Sat 9AM Diamond Softball Series 3 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2013-07-28 Sun 9AM Diamond Softball Series 3 - vs Various Farnham Park, Slough   
2013-07-30 Tue GLSML Minors 2 H vs Fuzzy Ducks Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  7 - 17 (roster)
2013-08-08 Thu GLSML Minors 2 A vs Hampstead Heat Parliament Hill W  6 - 16 (roster)
2013-08-17 Sat 9AM GLSML Last Ball - vs Various Riverside Lands Playing Fields, Chiswick   
2013-08-22 Thu GLSML Minors 2 A vs London Tigers Haggerston Park L  19 - 15 (roster)