Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2010-04-27 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs London Raiders Red Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  4 - 20 (report)
2010-05-11 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs London Tigers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  7 - 10 (roster)
2010-05-15 Sat GLSML Superball - vs Various London 4th place (W3, L3) (roster)
2010-05-18 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs Kamikazes Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  12 - 13 (report)
2010-05-25 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs ThunderCat Squares Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  16 - 7 (roster)
2010-06-08 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs Comer's Homers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  0 - 10 (roster)
2010-06-15 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs Finsbury Dazzlers Finsbury Park W  7 - 8 (roster)
2010-06-21 Mon GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs London Raiders Red Clapham South L  11 - 7 (report)
2010-06-29 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs Finsbury Dazzlers Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way L  11 - 12 (roster)
2010-07-06 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs London Tigers Regents Park W  9 - 17 (report)
2010-07-10 Sat London Regional Championships - vs Various London - (roster)
2010-07-13 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs Kamikazes Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  10 - 9 (roster)
2010-07-21 Wed GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs ThunderCat Squares Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  13 - 20 (roster)
2010-07-27 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 H vs Meteors 3 Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  8 - 7 (roster)
2010-08-03 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs Comer's Homers Finsbury Park L  20 - 14 (roster)
2010-08-07 Sat GLSML Lastball - vs Various London 4th in Minors Comp (roster)
2010-08-24 Tue GLSML Minors Division 1 A vs Meteors 3 Finsbury Park score? (roster)