Fixtures

Date   Start Description Home Opposition Venue Result  
2006-05-04 Thu GLSML Division 3 H vs Kamikazes Clapham South W  25 - 6 (report)
2006-05-18 Thu GLSML Division 3 H vs London Raiders C Clapham South L  14 - 19 
2006-05-25 Thu GLSML Division 3 H vs MI6 Clapham South L  1 - 28 (report)
2006-05-30 Tue GLSML Division 3 H vs Saints Nu Wandsworth Common, John Archer Way W  15 - 14 (report)
2006-06-08 Thu GLSML Division 3 H vs London Tigers Clapham South L  11 - 16 (report)
2006-06-15 Thu GLSML Division 3 H vs Tecumseh Clapham South W  20 - 9 (report)
2006-06-24 Sat Superball Tournament - vs Various Dukes Meadow Won 5, Lost 2 (report)
2006-06-27 Tue GLSML Division 3 A vs Kamikazes Regents Park L  28 - 16 (report)
2006-07-13 Thu GLSML Division 3 A vs London Raiders C Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road L  11 - 10 (report)
2006-07-18 Tue GLSML Division 3 A vs MI6 Battersea Ironsides L  10 - 6 (report)
2006-07-26 Wed GLSML Division 3 A vs Saints Nu Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road W  6 - 15 (report)
2006-07-31 Mon GLSML Division 3 H vs Sumatra Panthers Clapham South W  13 - 12 (report)
2006-08-01 Tue GLSML Division 3 A vs London Tigers Wandsworth Common, Bellevue Road L  16 - 14 (report)
2006-08-09 Wed GLSML Division 3 A vs Tecumseh Clissold Park W  15 - 24 (report)
2006-08-14 Mon GLSML Division 3 A vs Sumatra Panthers Clapham South L  11 - 9 (report)
2006-09-03 Sun Diamonds Tournament - vs Various The Walker Ground, Southgate Cricket Club Won 3, Lost 2 (report)